MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Fix mixed EOL format issue
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 04:57:47 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 04:58:55 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
commit8ecb1e9befbf9a049f74486274288c1bc677ebf3
tree330f082bb7f688f87654edc968f8bbfb7ba19e97
parentef810bc807188224a752ffbcf5e7f4b651291cee
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Fix mixed EOL format issue

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/AppSupport.c