UefiCpuPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:21:08 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commit8ed9ce80a68a4e8268491182463b6eea586e44f9
tree9d630ebf82b4360ecb630ce1ba1972bef1c379c8
parentc2adf51f004d2085df0cfa175d2ca95e140999a2
UefiCpuPkg: Fix typos in comments

- becasue to because

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/CpuMpPei/Microcode.c