MdeModulePkg/PeiMain: Cleanup whitespace in Reset.c
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 07:32:22 +0000 (00:32 -0700)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 07:29:50 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commit8f86d67d464da4d3bf3437575bfd2409da4c800e
tree4e3f8760848d07b74dbd9531f2b5f1770c53e51c
parent7072a185d06d247f53b6f9b874ba0646cfdf0eef
MdeModulePkg/PeiMain: Cleanup whitespace in Reset.c

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/Reset/Reset.c