OvmfPkg/PlatformDebugLibIoPort: list "DebugLibDetect.h" in the INF files
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit8fe388d99359ea21475428cfcd7b3946262c2e6b
treecc47db92e9c35f363d85fd0134e8f9c5e02ca722
parent332de9a3b08fa67a73dee018084d1c3282c97612
OvmfPkg/PlatformDebugLibIoPort: list "DebugLibDetect.h" in the INF files

Among other things, "DebugLibDetect.h" declares the
PlatformDebugLibIoPortFound() function. The function is called from
"DebugLib.c", which is included in both library instances. The function is
defined separately per library instance, in "DebugLibDetectRom.c" and
"DebugLibDetect.c", respectively.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/PlatformDebugLibIoPort/PlatformDebugLibIoPort.inf
OvmfPkg/Library/PlatformDebugLibIoPort/PlatformRomDebugLibIoPort.inf