IntelFsp2Pkg: Fix GCC49/XCODE build failure
authorChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:41:49 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
commit901ae29dfef82186b8a54d29738fbe18add18764
treeb6053eff77c9100b59e84cbbef9bc1ca02d66d43
parent7db4034f9ac578f1d834ff5ad062b8982ec81137
IntelFsp2Pkg: Fix GCC49/XCODE build failure

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1276

Fixed potentially uninitialized variable build failure
caused by commit: b1cc6f672f3b924cdb190e5b92db3b47f46a8911

Test: Verified on internal platform and boots successfully.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Desimone Nathaniel L <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/SecMain.c