MdePkg: Disable some Level 4 warnings for VS2017/ARM64
authorPete Batard <pete@akeo.ie>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:50:00 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:05:34 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
commit903365297913dacb2296a46e8c00c37aa3ca716a
tree5d28b174ccbf3771858f71bc0b9c93ff87178fe2
parent909762d0785676613dc29d833c0fe0ebe73a4835
MdePkg: Disable some Level 4 warnings for VS2017/ARM64

We disable the exact same warnings as IA32 and X64.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Pete Batard <pete@akeo.ie>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/AArch64/ProcessorBind.h