IntelFsp2Pkg: Fix typo in SplitFspBin
authorChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 23:32:51 +0000 (07:32 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 23:38:09 +0000 (07:38 +0800)
commit9062ab47870ea728307e32cdd939586a4ec67fc6
treea800059d955e6c6af6252446e90161d8e1e15b49
parent719fd85c7396907e6d48b7203fec2f401e805b87
IntelFsp2Pkg: Fix typo in SplitFspBin

Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@google.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Reviewed-by: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/SplitFspBin.py