MdePkg: Update DEC and DSC version from 1.06 to 1.07
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 08:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 03:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit908a47c5f657ced2fe7ae0b190baa09b06ecef5b
tree7052f077efd79649c2886edd1a82b0a5158260b6
parent8ee193e898854e27a676ebddb775188e20882a9f
MdePkg: Update DEC and DSC version from 1.06 to 1.07

UEFI2.6 have been added in MdePkg. Update DEC and DSC version to
reflect those changes in MdePkg.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec
MdePkg/MdePkg.dsc