MdeModulePkg/DisplayEngineDxe: Fix small InitializeDisplayEngine leak
authorThomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:46:01 +0000 (00:46 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 11:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0800)
commit9090c8b533013078c6df773e128070c76d917830
tree4f74b2b9f7efd4d345d7aa571aab218ca4e9061f
parent4d76bbcce62e3b972cd226e5f0e43d21db48a3f7
MdeModulePkg/DisplayEngineDxe: Fix small InitializeDisplayEngine leak

After calling RegisterHotKey, the allocated memory in NewString should
be freed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/DisplayEngineDxe/FormDisplay.c