MdeModulePkg/Xhci: Change short packet debug message to verbose level
authorFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 05:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 01:17:47 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit90d6dfb9871bcf7e73b8884b1c1b1fc0029fcb2e
tree43ee7d9bdbe91bbaf275696de3ecb69d25cc275a
parenta7b3f90f8a081d90bc4287990e53f367228d53b2
MdeModulePkg/Xhci: Change short packet debug message to verbose level

Short Packet case is a normal case, we shouldn't print it as an error

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciDxe/XhciSched.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/XhciSched.c