MdeModulePkg/BootLogoLib: Use Boot Logo 2 Protocol
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:47:39 +0000 (12:47 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:59:31 +0000 (11:59 -0800)
commit90f7f19ae7929af5662497af3318ed5c8bd96351
tree6ff31009180a4a5ae3326f8186ab4a94eeb1ea86
parent7777360637d590d694cb805c5edfb930ff7379d0
MdeModulePkg/BootLogoLib: Use Boot Logo 2 Protocol

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=799

Based on content from the following branch/commit:
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/tree/share/MsCapsuleSupport
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/33bab4031a417d7d5a7d356c15a14c2e60302b2d

Add check to see if the Boot Logo 2 Protocol is available
and attempt to set the location and size of the boot logo
using both the Boot Logo Protocol and the Boot Logo 2
Protocol.

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootLogoLib/BootLogoLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootLogoLib/BootLogoLib.inf