IntelFsp2Pkg: Add function to get FspInfoHeader before stack is ready
authorYarlagadda, Satya P <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 05:20:31 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:09:33 +0000 (08:09 +0800)
commit90fadfc00ad773441aeb97718cd9c2e3dc7d2f71
treeaa0d89e5147b7d17873a31dda9184d61a9a64c2e
parent759be99db5d0d4d5b2eb73e110c701e83bdee7ab
IntelFsp2Pkg: Add function to get FspInfoHeader before stack is ready

we need to locate the FSP Info Header before the stack is initialized to
access the cfg region for any UPD. Hence adding the
AsmGetFspInfoHeaderNoStack function to support it.

Note: This function is there in IntelFspPkg but got removed in IntelFsp2Pkg

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/Ia32/FspHelper.nasm