DuetPkg scripts: Support building with GCC45 - GCC49
authorJordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 07:39:17 +0000 (00:39 -0700)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 11:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit912065fe704aa3e74110a1446c13e1a76d5be231
tree7b683be0246bc3164e0a1c0ef7b58c996ca91891
parent77833d0b649f5daa5a03cb8ddea3c2048031b583
DuetPkg scripts: Support building with GCC45 - GCC49

Build tested with GCC 5.3 with both IA32 and X64. Unfortunately both
seemed to hang very early when boot tested on QEMU.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@Intel.com>
DuetPkg/PostBuild.sh
DuetPkg/build32.sh
DuetPkg/build64.sh