ShellPkg: Update 'ifconfig -r' implementation
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:58:25 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 07:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
commit913ba15120b4dfa58fb90e859161ccf976015321
treef10cc34142c1846e7cda902f85a4fb6c2e6791d0
parentc8d9d0e2bd376cbbe6a37da786784e7fc736c7d9
ShellPkg: Update 'ifconfig -r' implementation

This patch is used to update ifconfig -r implementation
to sync with UEFI Shell 2.2.

option -r means to reconfigure all or specified interface,
and set DHCP policy. If specified interface is already set
to DHCP, then refresh the IPv4 configuration.

If the interface name is specified
with '-r', DHCP DORA process will be triggered by the policy
transition (static -> dhcp).

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Carsey Jaben <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: El-Haj-Mahmoud Samer <samer.el-haj-mahmoud@hpe.com>
Cc: Subramanian Sriram <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Sriram Subramanian <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <Jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork1CommandsLib/Ifconfig.c