MdeModulePkg/Dec: Add IOMMU_PPI GUID.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:31:00 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:17:57 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit915a3a82e017a3c098271bddffc1bb5352435ca5
tree0e9092105c2cb0810bdd6030f1b6456e902ef051
parent2b620ee1ffc2c51ce9a63ada1039d1cf8c96ad7a
MdeModulePkg/Dec: Add IOMMU_PPI GUID.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec