NetworkPkg: Fix bug in iSCSI mode ipv6 when enabling target DHCP.
authorZhang, Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 06:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 03:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
commit91cdd20f70c5bc739ef45b13e08ae662fbbc55cf
tree301abe71ecc13e11a8d8916a95301a061d117b65
parent597cf8a19ff426bf5f8c03425c00acbc7ac8dd63
NetworkPkg: Fix bug in iSCSI mode ipv6 when enabling target DHCP.

if the server name expressed as a site local address begain with FEC0
when retrieving from dhcpv6 option 59 boot file url, it incorrectly process it
as a dns name.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/IScsiDxe/IScsiDhcp6.c