MdePkg: Update Acpi.h to include 6.1.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 05:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 06:06:31 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
commit922db0fddcd27926bd0e43066d8c0ebe00ac53d9
treedf631f80b6d72a20c5cc5b7c972477f857bd6058
parentf2e4f2fc066710a14b9d156801dddc69926397fe
MdePkg: Update Acpi.h to include 6.1.

Update Acpi.h to include latest Acpi6.1
header file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi.h