ArmPkg/SemiHostingDebugLib: Add new APIs
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:03:42 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commit92c0bbd18b8be748f5e0c30d48168e5db94f0217
tree0fb433970aaed83c7bf56403a6cfa4e26ccb81b7
parent27d86bc12b1d2186e1da3b8ca3cd7fcbf1d831ee
ArmPkg/SemiHostingDebugLib: Add new APIs

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1395

Add new APIs' implementation (DebugVPrint, DebugBPrint)
in the DebugLib instance. These APIs would expose print
routines with VaList parameter and BaseList parameter.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Library/SemiHostingDebugLib/DebugLib.c