Shell/alias: Print detailed error when deleting alias
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 03:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 02:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
commit937bc66e1e555e74acdeba766b12c06fd506e408
tree542db7ba23abef771be8f8b92f55320e0bda4a91
parent8f98c76f992be0d22cafaf302ee95350cef3f0c7
Shell/alias: Print detailed error when deleting alias

STR_GEN_ERR_NOT_FOUND is added and currently is only
used by alias command. This string template can be used
by other commands as well.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Tapan Shah <tapandshah@hpe.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel3CommandsLib/Alias.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel3CommandsLib/UefiShellLevel3CommandsLib.uni