SecurityPkg/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256: Add RSA2048 instance.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commit938f77f87c5fc0e73eb32c0a55dc9f4b4d6ebc96
treed3dc0f0f9f8a31fde356108359450c71efece7bc
parentfef2ae634025ce29a4150122bddd535788d600a3
SecurityPkg/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256: Add RSA2048 instance.

It provides Rsa2048Sha256 based FMP authentication.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256.c [new file with mode: 0644]
SecurityPkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
SecurityPkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256.uni [new file with mode: 0644]