IntelSiliconPkg: Add initial version.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 01:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 01:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commit9429e8a07da184ed4c5051c7ad7647677b0740aa
treef2fa49c156e11f546559b0dfa657303010616351
parent8832c79d6439adc09d7cc89b22268899026ff7f8
IntelSiliconPkg: Add initial version.

This package will include open source common Intel silicon related modules.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Contributions.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/License.txt [new file with mode: 0644]