IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Support CSM usage.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:43:35 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 04:11:08 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
commit94fb621d370e7397e988038f28eede05b40ee6e5
tree260d0e40e19ab65c64ea351814e50c0d7999d9d3
parent7d8e8474f98bcefc6cc18914c995b04fa8a7e39d
IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Support CSM usage.

Remove zero address check in IoMmuMap.
The reason is that a CSM legacy driver may use legacy memory for DMA.
As such, the legacyBios need allow below 1M to the legacy device.

This patch also fixed some typo.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/BmDma.c
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/TranslationTable.c