NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe: Ignore duplicated DNS address check
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:28:57 +0000 (13:28 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:57:26 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commit9508a4ac3d756fa6713366afaa3e12063aef5dc9
tree5094d7db510e46aa433862602516ac56bfed7d3a
parenta2f4b153ac5d0039f81bb689ad32cd48ac2aa51d
NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe: Ignore duplicated DNS address check

Having duplicated DNS server IPs specified is not an ideal
configuration, but not an error condition. This patch is to
remove the duplicated DNS address check to allow the same DNS
address setting in SetData().

Cc: Hegde Nagaraj P <nagaraj-p.hegde@hpe.com>
Cc: Subramanian Sriram <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Subramanian Sriram <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Hegde Nagaraj P <nagaraj-p.hegde@hpe.com>
Tested-by: Hegde Nagaraj P <nagaraj-p.hegde@hpe.com>
NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe/Ip6ConfigImpl.c