NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe: Add HTTP Boot Callback protocol support.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:56:25 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
commit95b5c32fb3d6bf677d4cb6471d6c683939014c89
tree137594a6db98505b14d74eecb46c22376a0be4c1
parenta77d109ffa0df3662999598e09e3c1e5fd7a1bfb
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe: Add HTTP Boot Callback protocol support.

This patch updates the HTTP Boot driver to install a default HTTP Callback protocol
if the platform doesn't provide one. This callback implementation will print the
boot file download progress in percentage format.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootClient.c
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootClient.h
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootDhcp4.c
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootDhcp6.c
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootDxe.h
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootDxe.inf
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootImpl.c
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootImpl.h
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootSupport.c
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootSupport.h