ArmPkg/ArmLib: add support for reading the max physical address space size
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit95d04ebca8be8f71a23e85a2f4822ba90a2e32cc
tree6813d0031bcb4a3462b0db112f99475160fbd312
parent82379bf6603274e81604d5a6f6bb14bdde616286
ArmPkg/ArmLib: add support for reading the max physical address space size

Add a helper function that returns the maximum physical address space
size as supported by the current CPU.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Include/Library/ArmLib.h
ArmPkg/Library/ArmLib/AArch64/ArmLibSupport.S
ArmPkg/Library/ArmLib/Arm/ArmLibSupport.S
ArmPkg/Library/ArmLib/Arm/ArmLibSupport.asm