MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Show clear message when option is unrecognized
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit95dd7a6ecd2358208a9f82bb948cafddebd78519
tree12894c53c8e9d99aac06a8973ebd23ee33ed6864
parent81e1276adfe88cfbbc39618b52429cf49ef3cbce
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Show clear message when option is unrecognized

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c