QuarkPlatformPkg: Add ForceRecovery UEFI application
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 18:16:19 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 22:00:30 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commit963236092b48013e34c5c889ae4c90b34bd8aef5
treeb10c543a2d286d991c4eca7be6d380cd3d020e67
parent8ac6966704fe2d7bfa62a826da3927f860e0b241
QuarkPlatformPkg: Add ForceRecovery UEFI application

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=138

Add the ForceRecovery UEFI application to the Quark.dsc file
so this application can be put onto an SD card or USB drive
to test the Galileo firmware recovery feature.

The library mappings to the RecoveryOemHookLib are also
removed becuse this library is not longer used by any modules.

Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Quark.dsc
QuarkPlatformPkg/QuarkMin.dsc