BaseTools/GenCrc32: Fix file handles not being closed
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:47:02 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 08:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
commit9639f7d3783f2e624d6e11be19c49461d62cb5b5
tree4c511ad0aee27fb3c0f522292edb214e39b7f79b
parent197b8f261b45c6900c2dc8e650e82e606184d50f
BaseTools/GenCrc32: Fix file handles not being closed

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenCrc32/GenCrc32.c