QuarkSocPkg/ResetSystemLib: Implement ResetPlatformSpecific
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 05:28:04 +0000 (13:28 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 02:07:16 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
commit964f2d7410efdd901c9c7f43df75d8d5a8e1087d
tree8a4b93c20354f6cab44584af5cc7951b0fa55604
parent1b22c63a9e40d11f03596d8fcce351847b2beecf
QuarkSocPkg/ResetSystemLib: Implement ResetPlatformSpecific

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/Library/ResetSystemLib/ResetSystemLib.c