SecurityPkg: Use IsZeroGuid API for zero GUID checking
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 03:15:13 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit965268ea6df485d78b982d00270bd4ce7f673820
tree7ebfd5581ffe46e18735ec517ea80560d9d46c0d
parent39cde03cc5efd67c11dc75cd5ba5e8ccf55c5594
SecurityPkg: Use IsZeroGuid API for zero GUID checking

Instead of comparing a GUID with gZeroGuid via the CompareGuid API, the
commit uses the IsZeroGuid API to check if the given GUID is a zero GUID.

Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTpm2MeasureBootLib/DxeTpm2MeasureBootLib.c
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTpm2MeasureBootLib/DxeTpm2MeasureBootLib.inf
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTpmMeasureBootLib/DxeTpmMeasureBootLib.c
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTpmMeasureBootLib/DxeTpmMeasureBootLib.inf