MdeModulePkg: Fix the build fail issue on VS2008\VS2010\GCC
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 01:03:22 +0000 (09:03 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 03:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
commit97033ebfa3cb10562c434a8927e2cba9e3940ec7
tree6d7a77235c536fe9f9a5071e6a02949ac8f9f7b5
parentfed5f4475948fd09cb71ba4c9f3918af1c3a7ba6
MdeModulePkg: Fix the build fail issue on VS2008\VS2010\GCC

This is caused by my last commit,the LoadOption may
not initialize when call FreePool, and after investigation,
find that we can delete the LoadOption variable, this patch
is to fix this issue.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/BootOption.c