IntelFsp2Pkg: Add missing modules in Package DSC
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:22:51 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commit970a9a8ba3440281184b70cb9e44beee7c49a077
tree0c9001cdceed69da05fa8da39393852d431efcee
parent068f06e39ae5556c1168e96c0036879097f79ad5
IntelFsp2Pkg: Add missing modules in Package DSC

Package DSC is used to verify the module source build.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/IntelFsp2Pkg.dsc