IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add PlatformVtd sample driver.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 03:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:29:23 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commit9745ddcf8ae78d9fbe8c21a7ff41b848782f8b57
tree9c155ab1a075f37a308f1e686da82341fc530674
parent5071fb9cd99c6093625c7b3ec16b1dbdbb9cb8dc
IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add PlatformVtd sample driver.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc