MdePkg/UefiRuntimeLib: Support more module types.
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 03:29:46 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 07:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commit97511979b4fdd84cf7cd51e43c22dc03e79bd4f3
tree3d3cefa1046a9189c46ed78ffb7af157d97f381d
parente12ceb40ce5eaeabee39fea362cd9fe3374c223c
MdePkg/UefiRuntimeLib: Support more module types.

Because DxeResetSystemLib links to this library to provide
reset system services, change UefiRuntimeLib to support
the same set of module types as what DxeResetSystemLib does.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/UefiRuntimeLib/UefiRuntimeLib.inf