SecurityPkg Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm: Update enum type name to match the one in lib
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:47:50 +0000 (22:47 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0800)
commit975478f6bb22668efae311eb3f7406e1f18411c2
treeba95317bc0d9a2ca86181c8e808f2d03d3791d30
parent3c920616bb22c7f08d473ee555c1f51930aba35e
SecurityPkg Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm: Update enum type name to match the one in lib

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm.c
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2InstanceLibDTpm.c