BaseTools: Fix report not used --pcd value incorrectly
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 07:38:18 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:49:51 +0000 (08:49 +0800)
commit97e1ff1b913bdedcf08c0d1917d488e0097759b7
tree706c1fdc1e7a97039b38553a1314d19774b74435
parentea927d2f3f2e34f4b26c10829f5887830cb0720e
BaseTools: Fix report not used --pcd value incorrectly

Argument --pcd gUefiOvmfPkgTokenSpaceGuid.test10=H"{1}",
If the PCD is not used, report value {0x01, 0x00}, is incorrect.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py