BaseTools: refactor and remove out of date use of .keys()
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 23:14:02 +0000 (07:14 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 02:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
commit98120f5fe2199de29c0cce8e92c692b23adf0cf7
treecba80edbbad54736208d40182c7ecdaf0a946f7d
parent674e2014ce63040880208f2a0494fa1849f28f43
BaseTools: refactor and remove out of date use of .keys()

this is no longer required to make dictionary objects iterable.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Scripts/SmiHandlerProfileSymbolGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenMake.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/Fv.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/Section.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/TargetTool/TargetTool.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/PomAdapter/InfPomAlignment.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py