OvmfPkg: Add tftp dynamic command
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 02:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
commit984ba6a467476363d7092b4da3953cce6dcbfd41
tree0a26a4d29ad9710d471a55d9c4a8b9e8909550cf
parent72d6520e487b039af0d8eeb7bdfbaaf2b65d2590
OvmfPkg: Add tftp dynamic command

The TFTP command was converted from a NULL class library instance
to a dynamic shell command in commit 0961002352e9.
This patch complements commit f9bc2f876326, which only removed the
old library, but didn't add the new dynamic command。

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.fdf
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.fdf
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.fdf