IntelFrameworkModulePkg: LegacyBootMaintUiLib: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:52:46 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:19 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit98c12c0ec9f625d003b599e366dfed38eb73c2c1
tree3ee535c35836897674c07eb74d8f7812f4a67ab8
parentcf8a6e5cf837604bbd998d0829c493fcbf82fbe7
IntelFrameworkModulePkg: LegacyBootMaintUiLib: remove set but unused variables

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Library/LegacyBootMaintUiLib/LegacyBootMaintUi.c