MdeModulePkg: Add MemoryAttributesTable generation.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 23:28:49 +0000 (07:28 +0800)
commit98c4b005c87921646da53a1e3ac01c94cf87139a
treeae2a9a507ab46e1a107a5e3f308932e32f8aa6a7
parent9c06accda2cac131e54217097fc3abab35bbb348
MdeModulePkg: Add MemoryAttributesTable generation.

Add MemoryAttributesTable generation in DxeCore.
We leverage the information collected by original
PropertiesTable, and publish runtime code/data to
another standalone table. So that this is a
compatible solution to report more PE Code/Data
information.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Misc/MemoryAttributesTable.c [new file with mode: 0644]