BaseTools: Add --version option in Brotli and BrotliCompress
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 01:19:48 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 03:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit98cb468435be54c3191f4bca48cf5135b1927eaf
treebbf17a2991105618e47522e9eea5e4a38317f2aa
parent9ee3283bfb466c44afa5692591445cd377f08377
BaseTools: Add --version option in Brotli and BrotliCompress

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=464
V2:
- Add build version

V1:
- Add --version option in Brotli and BrotliCompress

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/BinWrappers/PosixLike/BrotliCompress
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/BrotliCompress.bat
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/tools/bro.c