IntelSiliconPkg: Updated IgdOpregion.h based on latest spec
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:35:18 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
committerGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 17:09:09 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
commit98e059ba16549f436e3d9e04112e9b1659da3eed
tree4edd99bf7a15273c02a1c1bb5795b68a9775d4b9
parente8a70885d8f34533b6dd69878fe95a249e9af086
IntelSiliconPkg: Updated IgdOpregion.h based on latest spec

Updated IgdOpregion.h to align with latest specification
https://01.org/sites/default/files/documentation/skl_opregion_rev0p5.pdf

1) Updated Mailbox structures to align with latest spec
2) Added Mailbox 5 structure
3) Added defines for Signature and Mailbox support

Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/IgdOpRegion.h