UefiCpuPkg: Remove redundant library classes, Ppis and GUIDs
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 06:42:53 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
commit997731e796f51df57c113dfd966e818622c3d4aa
tree51c33a9084313263fec89593414cfba95fa4c2b4
parenta8beaf8f90aee336038c2557627a680635e1d065
UefiCpuPkg: Remove redundant library classes, Ppis and GUIDs

Some redundant library classes Ppis and GUIDs
have been removed in inf, .c and .h files.

v2:
1.Remove ReadOnlyVariable2.h in S3Resume.c which should be
  deleted in last version in which gEfiPeiReadOnlyVariable2PpiGuid
  was removed.
2.Remove the library class BaseLib in CpuPageTable.c
  which is included elsewhere.
3.Add library classes in SecCore.inf which are removed
  at last version.
  They are DebugAgentLib and CpuExceptionHandlerLib.
4.Add two Ppis in SecCore.inf which are removed
  at last version.
  They are gEfiSecPlatformInformationPpiGuid and
  gEfiSecPlatformInformation2PpiGuid.

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1043
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1013
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1032
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1016

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/CpuDxe/CpuPageTable.c
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.h
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.inf
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/SmmProfileInternal.h
UefiCpuPkg/SecCore/FindPeiCore.c
UefiCpuPkg/SecCore/SecCore.inf
UefiCpuPkg/SecCore/SecMain.h
UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume.c
UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume2Pei.inf