MdeModulePkg: Initial UDF/ECMA-167 file system support
authorPaulo Alcantara <pcacjr@zytor.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 12:41:47 +0000 (09:41 -0300)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 18:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit99c9b9490597d2ecdb9cbccd38fd4fdc9f44109a
tree8343537d8889fbe47d18058e7714a00249b9dd9e
parent8aafec2c13360f02152b4c19feb376c7c7cfd60d
MdeModulePkg: Initial UDF/ECMA-167 file system support

This patch introduces UDF file system support in EDK2. All block devices
that support BlockIo and DiskIo protocols and contain a valid UDF file
system - as specified by OSTA Universal Disk Format (revisions 1.02
through 2.60) - will be installed EFI_SIMPLE_FILE_SYSTEM_PROTOCOL to
provide access to underlying file system.

File system operations on regular, directory and symlink files are
supported.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Paulo Alcantara <pcacjr@zytor.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/UdfDxe/ComponentName.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/UdfDxe/File.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/UdfDxe/FileName.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/UdfDxe/FileSystemOperations.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/UdfDxe/Udf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/UdfDxe/Udf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/UdfDxe/UdfDxe.inf [new file with mode: 0644]