MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Fix NestedCapsuleHeader->Flags assigned wrong
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
commit99fd30431d565412707f7a1e1a23461d10d07e85
tree8f080f983470d6be0ff7bc267b403aca6ff5d554
parent70bd2a85e944c3654e67e039ed58e35a8565fc13
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Fix NestedCapsuleHeader->Flags assigned wrong

(FwType == ESRT_FW_TYPE_DEVICEFIRMWARE) ? system : device
should be
(FwType == ESRT_FW_TYPE_SYSTEMFIRMWARE) ? system : device

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ming Shao <ming.shao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c