UefiCpuPkg PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Convert X64/SmiEntry.asm to NASM
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:52:17 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commit9a36d4dc3f5ec6a4e134198329883df8bf43634f
tree4eaa0023ae7f5ce07d81a84b31aa4d3244e0e198
parente1f0eed1b2a9954428708bd91243f981e3161301
UefiCpuPkg PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Convert X64/SmiEntry.asm to NASM

Manually convert X64/SmiEntry.asm to X64/SmiEntry.nasm

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/X64/SmiEntry.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]