UefiCpuPkg/ExceptionLib: Rename DxeSmmCpuException.c
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 03:00:17 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:30:38 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commit9b4aa7602e3ae93efc0b4956653b00c0062de07b
tree8ebf1f5e017cc8529ceea1d37c05f0b812d357f5
parentbef778c1fe67ceddc03a3ac34c8cef9157e01c91
UefiCpuPkg/ExceptionLib: Rename DxeSmmCpuException.c

Rename DxeSmmCpuException.c to PeiDxeSmmCpuException.c that will be used by
PeiCpuExceptionHandlerLib.

Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/DxeCpuExceptionHandlerLib.inf
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/DxeSmmCpuException.c [deleted file]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/PeiDxeSmmCpuException.c [new file with mode: 0644]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/SmmCpuExceptionHandlerLib.inf