MdePkg BaseSynchronizationLib InterlockedCompareExchange64: Fix ICC build
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 02:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commit9ba2869c7ec7567eabc15fe4c2b13d8c774ce282
treee717fa1bd71b15dba53761a45e31bb4ac5c98608
parent07309c3ddc2305b050989e26f6717e2392eedb3d
MdePkg BaseSynchronizationLib InterlockedCompareExchange64: Fix ICC build

Remove extra qword in nasm code to make it pass build.
This file is only built in INTEL ICC compiler. So, there is missing
build check for it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/Ia32/InterlockedCompareExchange64.nasm