QuarkPlatformPkg/ForceRecovery: Add UEFI application to force recovery
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 18:09:58 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 22:00:15 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commit9c3dea8ddab0272729d106ab0fda632fd63ec2ec
tree26deba387ba689383a9501a30462e834c32a77f9
parent5f82e02a4b40f25462f0d592e85071bdeb80a2bd
QuarkPlatformPkg/ForceRecovery: Add UEFI application to force recovery

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=138

This UEFI Application sets a sticky bit that persists across reset
to force a boot mode of BOOT_IN_RECOVERY_MODE.  It then performs
a warm reset using the UEFI Runtime Service ResetSystem().

Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Application/ForceRecovery/ForceRecovery.c [new file with mode: 0644]
QuarkPlatformPkg/Application/ForceRecovery/ForceRecovery.inf [new file with mode: 0644]