ArmVirtPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: list "PlatformBm.h" in INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 16:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit9c4ed79c94ebf18246c72bc2c2e61e58dd6bdea1
tree9439f033b53fb1a218e7f981292381eda20edb65
parentd154a4dfaec4bf25acaca643e9ac15a3bc8d7a12
ArmVirtPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: list "PlatformBm.h" in INF file

The header file declares TryRunningQemuKernel(), defined in "QemuKernel.c"
and called from "PlatformBm.c".

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
ArmVirtPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManagerLib.inf